imagobio

Contacts

 


Une équipe à votre écoute:SONY DSC
Téléphone : +33 (0)4 68 68 40 40

Fax :             +33 (0)4 68 68 40 48

Email :          info@imagobio.fr

 

Et retrouvez-nous sur Facebook:

facebook
 Direction:
Elisabete Belo                        06.34.44.63.03                     elisabete@imagobio.fr
Achats:
Jean-François                        06.68.97.20.05                      achats@imagobio.fr
Ventes:
Guillaume                             06.47.15.24.61                      guillaume@imagobio.fr
Audrey                                  06.47.15.59.82                      audrey@imagobio.fr
Barbara                                06.47.15.88.77                       barbara@imagobio.fr
John                                       04.68.68.40.49                      john@imagobio.fr
Comptabilité:
Sandrine (fournisseurs)      04.68.68.40.47                       sandrine@imagobio.fr
Corinne  (clients)                 04.68.68.69.95                       corinne@imagobio.fr
Entrepôt:
Clément                               06.47.15.86.88                       entrepot@imagobio.fr

 

Name:*
E-mail:
Website
Message:

imago